The Silver Case Streaming Event!

With the release of “The Silver Case” nearly upon us, we are celebrating the launch with a Streaming event, hosted by IGN Japan, for 2 hours at 20:00 JST / 04:00 PDT / 11:00 UTC.

This will be the first streaming of the non-demo version of The Silver Case. After 17 years, “The Silver Case” will return with a full HD Remaster and an English localization for the first time, enabling fans from all around the world to play it.

Come join us on the streaming for a special look at The Silver Case, and to listen to SUDA51 talk about The Silver Case and more!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *